Palazzo Raho Cefalù

Rooms: Deluxe Double

Room size: 35 m²
Bed: 1 large double bed

Details

Room size: 35 m²
Bed: 1 large double bed


Room facilities:

  • Balcony,
  • City view,
  • Satellite Channels,
  • Flat-screen TV,
  • Air Conditioning,
  • Desk,
  • Heating,
  • Tile/Marble floor,
  • Wardrobe/Closet,
  • Shower,
  • Hairdryer,
  • Free toiletries,
  • Toilet,
  • Bathroom,
  • Bidet,
  • Towels

Free WiFi is available in all rooms.


Rates and Promotions

PeriodBed and breakfast
( 2 pax )
Discount
( 1 pax )*
Tuesday 01 January 2019 - Thursday 28 March 2019
€ 90.00
- 10 %
Friday 29 March 2019 - Thursday 18 April 2019
€ 100.00
- 10 %
Friday 19 April 2019 - Friday 28 June 2019
€ 120.00
- 10 %
Saturday 29 June 2019 - Friday 02 August 2019
€ 140.00
ND
Saturday 03 August 2019 - Friday 23 August 2019
€ 160.00
ND
Saturday 24 August 2019 - Monday 30 September 2019
€ 140.00
- 10 %
Tuesday 01 October 2019 - Tuesday 05 November 2019
€ 100.00
- 10 %
Wednesday 06 November 2019 - Monday 30 December 2019
€ 90.00
- 10 %
Tuesday 31 December 2019 - Wednesday 01 January 2020
€ 120.00
- 10 %